Ivan Farmakovsky - Next To The Shadow

Ivan Farmakovsky - Next To The Shadow
The debut album of Moscow-based jazz pianist Ivan Farmakovsky, "Next To The Shadow" gathers together an international quintet featuring Ryan Kisor (trumpet), Igor Butman (sax), Ugonna Okegwo (bass) and Gene Jackson (drums). The recording represents a mixture of hard bop with Latin rhythms and beautiful solo melodies that reflect the individual style of an experienced pianist and composer who has been stepping out of the shadow.

Buy Now!

Album Format (Digital):
Digital Download: $7.95

indicates a required field.


Additional Information

Product Data

  • JH1177