Ole Mathisen - Periodic Table

Music inspired by elements of the Periodic Table, emphasizing properties such as electron configuration, atomic numbers and weight, as well as reactivity and isotopes in the construction of the pieces; consequently ending up with multi-meters, multi-tempi, and more than one key center synchronously. The music is organic, lively, and enjoyable, with some stellar performances by all involved.

Ole Mathisen - tenor saxophone, Kenny Wessel - guitar, Francois Moutin - bass, Tony Moreno - drums


Buy Now!

Album Format (Digital):
Digital Download: $7.95

indicates a required field.


Additional Information

Product Data

  • JH1178D